AHHHHHHH

in #crazy6 years ago

What is going on to the price of steem. I know that the whole market is tanking, but at some point we need a break right? Or is this the big shake out of when all the stuff that has no value goes away. home-alone.jpg Funny I feel like this guy, losing all my value, but I just read he claims he lost like 100 million dollars. I did not know this guy made that much money. Well I won't lose that much, but it sure stinks when all the cyrptos just keep going down. We need one of those bitcoin etfs to get approved.

Sort:  

This is the moment of truth. The moment when we see who is in this thing for the long haul and who is going to be running for the hills. Get our hands on cheap Steem while we can. Never thought we would have a chance to buy this low again.

Ya hopefully we need some positive stuff. If I wanted negative stuff I would watch CNN

Ya the price drop is a sickener... It can only improve from here.. I hope!! Gotta love Macaulay Culkin in Home Alone though... one of my kids favorite movies and I love it too.. Timeless... Let's hope Steemit becomes timeless though eh :o)

It was crazy how stinking big that movie was. I still enjoy watching it.

Our problem is that we're not buying because of cluster risks - we simply have too much money in crypto already so people like us aren't stabilizing the price by buying. Could we all agree to just start buying, even if it's just 10$ worth of Steem every month?

Posted using Partiko Android

Only problem, is you have whales out there who can make a ton on steem, and will be dumping that steem they just made on us. I do like the idea though. Last time it was at this price I bought almost half of my stake.

Well he "lost out" on the chance to earn 100 million he claims by turning down a role in the show "big bang."
I wonder where the floor will be for this bear market I could use some good news for a change.

Ya lost out, sometimes I write these things so fast, and don't proof read.

They say it's closer then we think! I hope thats the case.

We weren't excpecting that low value at all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94