Todd Gurely

in #crazy5 years ago

Well I am going to go out on a limb. That if C.J Anderson is with the Rams next season. Todd gurney will and should not be a first round pick for fantasy football. It was a epic collapse, one that I have really never seen on a professional level. The last two season leader for total yards, and he just falls apart. I am sure there is another instance of this happening. I just don't know if it is to this level. He was the best to worst in weeks. 0ef61ad3da9dd5fd08e7e5753c672288.jpg

Sort:  

Well they just cut CJ anderson

Well they just cut CJ anderson

Well they just cut CJ anderson

@bigram13, In my opinion big players never lose their ability but just they can be out of form. I am not following this sports but hope that this is really exciting sports. But as an Athlete i know how it feels when we stand on the position of Question Mark. Stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97