Crazy me

in #crazy6 years ago

Earlier today, my boyfriend and I had a fight, he said I was crazy. I told him, I told you the first time we’ve met that I am crazy and you said that you’re okay with it, why are you bringing up that now? I said sarcastically of course. Fast forward, we patch things up, talk it out and we have rainbows and unicorns surrounding us once again reminding us that we love each other.
After our fight, he dropped me off at our house. I went straightaway at my mom’s room. She was watching TV lying on the bed. I sat down and gave her a hug. She looked at me and asked what’s wrong. I asked her with a cold and straight face, “mom, why am I crazy? She smirked and answered while her eyes on the t.v “well, you got it from me. I’m crazy, and so are you.” She smiled and looked at me, “ did you fight?”. I said yes and that we’ve fixed it already. She then said, “be thankful you found a man that could handle your craziness, we have to pass our legacy to our future children. If he could handle you at your worst behavior, I’m pretty sure he’s a keeper and truly loves you.”
To my man, I love you. He proposed by the way. Yay! :)gg.jpg
Yeah that’s how I ended my day today. :) <3

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79