🏁 CrazyChallenge. The first season. The fourth game. 🚀 Contest with money prize!

in #crazychallenge8 years ago (edited)

CrazyChallenge is a new crazy challenges with money prize every day. Watch, take part, invite your friends, exceed your limits, have fun, make your day. More about CrazyChallenge.


Winner CrazyChallenge. The first season.  

The first game @lehard with prize $46

The second game - @acidsun with prize $29,347 

The third game - @lehard with prize $0,22


Task for today

Take a morning selfie

Write a comment under the post 


Rules of participation

Each season lasts 4 weeks. 3 rounds per a week. 12 rounds in total. Each round has its unique task.

The winner of every round gets the prize. The winners of every week get to the final, where they compete for the super prize. You can join the Challenge at any time.

2 Week

12th of September. 1 round. Started.

Take a morning selfie;

14th of September. 2 round. Starts at 5 pm NY time (19:00 UTC).

Tell your secret to the world;

16th of September. Round 3 (x2). Starts at 5 pm NY time (19:00 UTC).

The most creativity writing Steemit 

The winner of each round is determined by the most of upvotes (to avoid fake votes, only the collected funds will be taken into account).

The prize for the winner of a round: 35% of SD collected by the post.


Weekly Prize Pool

 The number of upvotes which each player got in every round is to be recorded in the table;

 Upvotes, collected in the Friday round, are to be doubled in the table;

  25% SD from each round goes to the Weekly Prize Pool;

 A player collected the biggest number points for a week gets the entire bank and comes to the final.


Final

The winners of the each of 4 weeks are to compete with each other in the final. The coolest tasks for the most desperate players and competition for the Final Prize Pool.

Final Prize Pool

  Paying over 10% SD of each round post;

 100% SD of the final post;

 Sponsor donations.

Reward allocation 

 1st place - 45%

 2nd place - 20%

 3rd place - 12%

 4th place - 8%

The current bank: 21.868 SD

*15% from the Final Prize Pool goes for the organizational expenses and fee for the organizers.


Join the channel Fun on steemit.chat, to stay tuned to the new contests -https://steemit.chat/channel/fun

If you have any suggestions of how this contest could be improved, write it in the comments or find me on steemit.chat ( @anasya )

Follow me to get the relevant information. 


Sort:  


I just took this selfie in honor of @tuck-fheman, who may have recently left the platform. He was disappointed in the lack of real men being men in this community, so I chased another armadillo through the woods and captured it for this tribute photo. Risking catching leprosy to show support for another steemian is not only dangerous, but I guess it makes this selfie kind of crazy too. What is more manly than risking your life just for a foolish photo and capturing animals in the wild barehanded?

Armadillo is the most dangerous wild animal))) papa-pepper where is your morning face?)))

Oh, I misunderstood.
You mean right when I wake up.

Other than no Armadillo, it doesn't look that different.

You have the same face all the time, lucky!

I woke up and made ​​a selfie , but the street was still dark . You can see the book " Harry Potter ." Has anyone read it ?
I wonder where the other participants ... maybe sleep : P

20160913_104019d6a22.jpg

Hi! I like fantasy very much, and I have read all parts of this story, but it was 10 years ago)))) do you know that it will be new part of Harry soon?

Also J.Rowling have a 3 extra books out of a Harry Potter series.

Read my brother advised . Up to this point I have only watched movies about Harry Potter .
Yes, I know that came eighth book !

I'm not participating, but I follow and support!

Thanks, but why you're not participate?)))

I wanted to participate but I always forget and do something else! I will try but I don't promise you!

You just can do that right now;)

toilet trip
I start my day with a trip to the toilet. So I positive charge a good mood for the whole day.

YOUR NAME IN PEPPERS!

It's for you, you can use it if you want!

Wooooow!!! Thanks)))) now I'm so hot!

very nice post :). i followed you. check out my art perhaps u like it! keep it on <3 kalipo

Will you please stop spamming everyone's post with the same comment? You've been asked to stop multiple times, so I have to start flagging.

Flagged for spam

Nice work calling them out on the spam!

Hi, its not just post)) its a challenge! and i'm waiting your photo, take part, please))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77