You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ CrazyChallenge. The First Season. The Eleventh Game. ๐Ÿš€ Contest with Money Prize!

in #crazychallenge โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

Q) How many Steemit Whales does it take to screw in a lightbulb!?๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ‹
A) I dont know but if you find out, let MINNOW ! ๐ŸŸ๐ŸŸ๐ŸŸ๐ŸŸ๐ŸŸ๐ŸŸ๐ŸŸ๐ŸŸ
BWAHAHAHA!
This is one of 10 jokes I put on my top 10 blog post on whale jokes! Heres a link to it ,its old so no extra rewards here. Hope you guys like it!
https://steemit.com/humor/@karenmckersie/whale-humor-my-top-10-whale-jokes-for-the-day

Sort: ย 

It's true ๐Ÿ‘ˆ

I guess nobody likes my sense of humour! ๐Ÿ˜‚

I thouroughly enjoyed this joke! Haha

Oh thanks! Im glad someone does! Lol! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75