๐Ÿ“ฃContest - The best title of the pic. 10 sbd -Step 2. Important changes! & the Choose of the winner ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™€๏ธ

in #creadordelfuturo โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!

So, 24 hours passed and we finished searching for authors to create a better title for my new pic! For those who joined us only I will explain that it is a contest for the Best title for the image, where the winner will be rewarded with 10 sbd. The jury of the competition is the contestants themselves. They will choose the best title and will try their luck in the stimulating lottery. The most lucky member of the jury will receive 10 sbd You can see details here.

I again could not post the post on time. My son is sick now and he will have surgery soon, so I will not be able to devote much time to Steemit. Please forgive me in advance.

So! Let's talk about voting!

I studied the opinion of each of you and came to the conclusion that everyone is right partly, but still need to make a decision for me. The first question about the expediency of splitting the prize into several parts. Personally, I do not like this idea. I will explain why. This is due to my personal qualities . I like to win and I always wanted to be the best. I do not like being number two. My motivation for participating in a match is the desire to become a leader, and not the desire to win a valuable prize. I always despised money and never dreamed of money. But I always believed in myself and knew that I could fulfill all my plans and dreams. And I was never afraid to dream and tell everyone about my future achievements. Everyone who knew me was confident that I'm a hopeless dreamer and that I would never achieve what I dream about. They believed that the probability of my success is negligible. And I should dream of something more realistic, all of them dreamed - make a good marriage, buy a home, a car and other attributes of a "happy life". They were right. If you dream about something easily accessible, the probability of achieving the goal is higher. But I have never interested in the available things - I always knew that my life should be perfect or I would never be happy. My life is still not perfect, because I dream that all people become clever and kind, so that no one is ill so that there is no poverty and slavery. I dream that no one will ever kill anyone. I dream that no one dies. And I do not agree to less. I will not be satisfied if I will get luxurious mansion and or Ferarri. I'll never be able to deceive myself and be happy that I have the most expensive yacht or airplane. It would be much easier.
But I also know that people are more likely to participate in competitions with a higher degree of probability of winning. Despite the fact that increasing the probability reduces the value of the prize. So I asked you - do you want to lower the value of the prize but increase your chances of profit?
If so, I am ready to make the second and third place and even the tenth. However, you will stop trying to come up with something really interesting. You will write the first thing that came to mind. The contest will simply die.

The second question is the legitimacy of the vote.

I am aware that there is a vulnerability to scammers in my voting system. There are many people in the world who are ready to deceive even for such a small amount.
They do not understand that they themselves are victims of deception. It's because of deception, their life is shit. Their slaveowners deceived them and continue to deceive. But they do not understand that using deception to achieve a goal, they make an investment in an evil empire, from the power of which they suffer. This is a vicious circle!
If you want your life to cease to be shit - live honestly! Only then can you find a common language with like-minded people and destroy slavery. There is no other way.
I realize that someone is not allowed to understand what I'm talking about and they will try to deceive the system. I understand that you can create many clones and vote for your title and someone will definitely do it. In order to make it harder, we can do the following: We can select the jury members by using a draw. I will check the accounts of everyone who wants to become a member of the jury. In addition, I reserve the right to refuse the application to any member of the jury after checking his account. Perhaps some of you have the best solution to this problem. I am always open to suggestions.

We have time to think about this, because this round we will finish according to the old rules!

All the authors of the titles become the jury of our contest.

We have the next 24 hours to find the best title! I ask all participants to choose the best title, excluding their own. The voices of those who do not take part in the competition are not counted. However, with an equal number of votes, that is, if the competition's favorites are two or three, we can take into account the opinion of the audience. Therefore, we will be grateful to everyone for their feedback.

10 sbd rewards for members of the jury.

Each member of the jury will receive his number and he will not match his author number, because not all authors will want to become members of the jury.
To select the winner in the lottery for the jury, I will use the random number generator on the site https://www.random.org

Here is a list of all authors and of titles!

  1. @tgkluwi Raksasa menguasai pantai - "The giant controls the beach"

  2. @megafart "False growth is created quickly, for real growth over oneself, it takes time"

  3. @himalayanwomb "Gravity will not work 'Till you look down"

  4. @luzanais "Long legs, long vision!"

  5. @shivohum2015 "Shooting into the sky."

  6. @sthitaprajna "Generosity makes a person taller!"

  7. @rvag5 "To see the world differently, we must make a difference."

  8. @spiritualpower " Man is elevated by his karma, not from his body."

  9. @pardeepkumar " Big stature does not matter, big thinking is important."

  10. @anasuleidy "I am as tall as trees and giant among humans, I am the one that you do not stop looking."

  11. @sughey "From the top you can see better!"

  12. @littymumma "Freak Carnival is frisking from top"

  13. @lacl "With a superior view!"

  14. @iambrave "Equalling with the height of palm tree"

  15. @serkagan "If you are small, this is your advantage. If you are higher, this is again an advantage. You just need to be able to take advantage of this"

  16. @sapwood "I am the celebration in this festival."

  17. @teresah "I always go to the height of the event."

  18. @blazing "Rise above all!"

  19. @rehan12 THE UNCOMMON IN THE COMMON !

  20. @milaan "Umbrella is always taller"

  21. @manishkalia " The long man also looks different in the crowd "

  22. @divine-sound "Walking on Earth, yet detached from Earth."

  23. @elider11 "Being different is attitude."

  24. @jdbs "I am a high friend of the crowd."

  25. @crypto-wisdom - cMy ideas are as tall as I stand."

  26. @groynes - "My Vertical Limit"

  27. @solangeh - "I do everything possible to be as tall as my dreams, and you?"

  28. @josephdaniela12 "Trying to reach the sky"

  29. @norvicgarcia - "I'm as tall as a pine, and if you criticize me, it tastes like cucumber."

  30. @magnata - "In front of the whole planet"

  31. @aleks433 - "Gulliver came to us"

Voting will be considered completed at 20:00 Berlin time (+2)

20180912_123234.jpg

Results of lottery for jury

A few minutes ago I made a lottery among the jury members. This is the Print Screen of this event.
Screenshot_20180913-234322.png


***Screenshot_20180913-234332.png

Dropped number 20.

Thus, today the most lucky among the participants was ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ

๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ฒ@ josephdaniela12๐Ÿ’ฒ๐ŸŽ‰

Congratulations to a friend

I will send him 10 sbd.

By Happy! I'll be back very soon. See you!

20180711_153345-04.jpeg

Sort: ย 
ย 6 years agoย (edited)

I vote for @rvag5

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜š

First of all I am sure your son he sure will be allright and hope his sugery goes well.

Well yeah your thinking of perspective is indeed true and the way you are saying the words they do really means a lot and some people will sure never change no matter what.

While I do respect your decision and the way of your thoughts.

Congrats to @josephdaniela12 by the way ;)

Thank you so much dear! You can already make your choice! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

I will go for

@pardeepkumar " Big stature does not matter, big thinking is important."

It is really a pity about your son, God will intercede for him and everything will work out well in his operation and recovery.
Your rules sound great, let's wait for the result! Congratulations @ josephdaniela12!

Thank you, dear! You can already make your choice! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Support to @lacl

I'll vote for @megafart "False growth is created quickly, it takes time for real growth over oneself"

My voice @megafart "False growth is created quickly, it takes time for real growth over oneself"

Oh, yes, my friend @creadordelfuturo, I want to support you and your son at such a difficult time and wish your son a successful operation and good health! Thank you for the next contest and I really liked the name of the @megafart "False growth is created quickly, for real growth over oneself, it takes time", my vote for it.

I liked the name from @aleks433 - "Gulliver came to us." The old fairy tale from childhood. My vote is @aleks433

@rehan12 THE UNCOMMON IN THE COMMON !

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful...

Thanks buddy
Glad that you liked it

I fully agree with your view point mam, The scope of defeat makes a competition lucrative. In addition to that the innovation and creativity can be seen with this system but if you dont choose one winner then this innovation may die.

In last article also I mentioned my point of view and the time has come to frame a TOS for this contest. But I will say to take a break mam as your son's surgery is there, so once he recovers you can resume steemiting again.

Today I will go with @sthitaprajna title

Vote for lacl.
Lucky friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99