I do not want to create,

in #create6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-10-11-01-59-37.png

A father has his son
The bedroom side
Was walking through
Son's room
Looked at
The room is arranged perfectly,
Tidy ... a little surprised
He entered the room,
See, on the bed
An envelope
The father took the envelope and took it
Open ...
Open the envelope and saw it
Son
Handwritten letter
Written in the letter,
'Dear, father.
I'm your mother
With no cine
I do not want to create,
So i'm affectionate
I left home,
You will not recognize the affection,
I love him, he
Very good girl,
I know what you have him
Do not accept it,
Because of
Greater than I am,
And preguntant and,
Her
The husband has left her,
And many of me
Love me, much of my attention
Will keep
You do not worry Dad, I'm one day
I'll be back.
That much of you
There will be grandfathers,
Pray for us now
15,
Your good evil
I understand, so my
Do not worry,
be well
Yourself your son "
A hydrated "
B: D: Dad,
Everything you read above, everything
lie .....
I am my friend
At home, only you
This is to explain one thing
Telling lies,
Exam Result E
Life
The worst is something
No, nothing worse than that
may be,
Fail is the same
Nothing bad
If the head is cold, call me
Kiero,
I will read i
Your son

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @halimislam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78