Plastic Resins recycled mixed with cementsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #create6 years ago

Always looking for ways to recycle & to be creative
The company I worked for would throw contaminated (mixed with other resins) plastic into the dumpster instead of recycling it the proper way.
So I would Take as much home as I could and find a way to reuse it.
image
Here is blue material they would just toss in the dumpster

image
Here is cement
I mix cement with water then add the blue material
Mix until clay like
Poor mix into baking pan then cut into squares then it cure hardened maybe like 45 mins I then used the grinder to smooth
image


![image]()
Can be fancy rocks or pendant or charms for jewelry

Thanks for your time!

jay-r3purpose



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54