My entry to the Photo Filters And Effects Contest Week 3

in #createthatlook4 years ago

Hi There.....Do you like to play around with pictures?

I so love playing around and letting out my creative side 😀

Last week I came across a contest that gives you the chance to show your creativity.....Have you ever seen anything like this.....Go get a little closer to study the object 😁

IMG_20191224_122534  kopie.jpg

At first, I gave the picture a bit of a water swirl to get a somewhat crooked effect. I just loved the idea of making things a bit crooked.....Maybe I am a bit crooked too 😀

And then I toggled it to night vision.....Always wanted to be able to see more in the dark.....I admit that I am a bit afraid in the dark.....I thought I just try out this one item first to see what it makes me feel like.....And I think I am getting there.....I wasn't at all afraid of it 😋

Then I used the Emboss filter.....I actually have no clue what that is but loved the effect of it.....And last but not least I cropped my image 😀

Can you still see that it was a Christmas tree 😇

IMG_20191224_122534.jpg

This is my original picture.....Would you have guessed that 😋

So if you also feel like playing around a bit with a picture of yours.....Be sure to enter the contest below
https://beta.steempeak.com/hive-174578/@bliss11/photo-filters-and-effects-contest-week-2-result-or-or-week-3-begins

Tx @bliss11 to host this lovely contest

I can assure you it is a lot of fun

Hope you like my blog post.....Until next time.....Have a great day

Renata (Seadbeady)

Want to be on my blog next time ?? Want me to review your product?? Just send me a message 😊

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

Look at that pretty Christmas tree and you did great with the use of effect too....especially with the water swirl. Thank you for participating in the contest. 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

You are most welcome - tx for hosting :)

Te quedo excelente el efecto.
Un abrazo amiga

Tx so very much my friend :)

Wow, you certainly achieved a good effect, even though it is a photograph that is not completely centered, very good effect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55