You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Creation Story...

in #creation6 years ago

I totally agree dude. 110%!

A few months back, i had an epiphany regarding this and my state of mind or process of thought.

I believe that we are all creators with the thoughts we send to the universe, but what I realised in my self was that I would always think/say the same negative reaffirmation.

I realised regarding my financial situation I would always say i'll be ok soon, I just have to get over this bad period and work hard. What I am doing is telling the Universe my wealth will come soon and i am working hard. By saying this i create a reality where i am always working hard and good fortune will always be around the corner. So with this thought process I am forever staying behind the golden line and not living in it.

I am my worst enemy when it comes to this. I have noticed it now, so it's something I can work on, being a student I must affirm a very specific request to make things better.

I am working on it, but I noticed it now. The personal mind is full of traps :)

Thanks for your post dude :)

Sort:  

your welcome. and thanks for your input - some great reflections in there that are surely just as true for everyone (including myself, as reading them)... :-)

I enjoy your post man. I'm just happy to see another free thinker in the world that doesn't think they're above the rest.

Rok-on man! :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71