The Assimilation that all of Creation was for the humiliation of Realization.

in #creation6 years ago (edited)

Although the title I gave this Blog post may not be true, and that All of Creation was actually built and founded upon a more widely accepted Religion. Being whatever it is you believe it is. Myself I believe in God.

I genuinely believed this for a majority of my life,

until I found love and warmth
along side the money lmao
with what I was true Towards.

Finding myself realizing that if I trusted my faith in god. He would in turn guild me to the truest, most honest and beautifully wonderful Truth.

in life.
in love.
in wealth.
in hate.
in regards to any and everything in this Wondrous World we live, love, laugh, even pray.

This being my first post as well, Bless up!!

Sort:  

Nice post! I will follow you from now on. +UP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73