Grinya Lesnoy - #Creative-Commons Artist from Russia

Dear Creative-Commons Fans,

I just discovered this CC-art by an artist named Grinya Lesnoy. I guess, she's from Russia, so maybe she would also be interested in checking out Golos.


CC-BY-SA (Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike) by Grinya Lesnoy.

Webcomic

She also creates an ongoing CC-webcomic called "SRI of the Void".

Catherine, a student at one of Moscow's universities, was mistakenly sent to internship at a secret scientific research Institute (SRI) in deep inside Russia, which investigates the anomalies resulting from the crossing of several spaces.

Source


CC-BY-SA by Grinya Lesnoy.

Please check out her work here!

And let me know about other good CC-artists in the comments.


Creative Commons on Steemit

I support all kind of #Creative-Commons related stuff by upvoting and resteeming.

Please use the tag #creative-commons for a better chance to get noticed!

I'm also looking for delegations.

If you have some SP left, I'd promise to use them solely for the purpose of supporting good #creative-commons content.

Sort:  

There is Pepper & Carrot CC-by and very high quality.

Thanks for letting me know. Will certainly do a post about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97