Create a logo for contest @ccommons.art

in #creative-commons6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday via post @ ccommons.art informed us that they are looking for a logo format to use on profile photos. @alexandravart as the initiator asked, would we help him to create a logo for the account? You can read in full about the announcement HERE.

I combine the background of the material I took from within Slothicorn world Lineart concept sketch and look like this.

Tried with a background


cc0logo.jpg


..

My Contribution to Logo @ccommons.art


Size : 325 x 205314 x 198208 x 123

And lastly, the cardboard figures Steem, Litcoin, Ethereum and of course the cute # Slothicorn doll in the sloth of the world lineart are in the middle of the CC.ART @ ccommons.art logo . I do not have enough ability to make it look like a poster on the cartoon network as expected.

cclogo1.jpg


Thank you for your kind attention and support.

I 💗 @slothicorn I 💗 #CryptoArt. I 💗 #CreativeCommons


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

By ; @khansa

Sort:  

this is so cool you choose my art :) thank you , you are such a dear and your entry is amazing

hey @khansa did you know that @ccommons.art = @alexandravart & friends ( you included in the friends ) :)))
this is so cool and funny

hope you don't mind I did this as a "thank you " for sharing your art with CC
:)

https://steemit.com/ccommonsart/@ccommons.art/6ed756-wall-of-fame-creative-commons-content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74