Some creative writing to to motivate and inspire you to use your imaginations.

Thought I would do some creative writing to let off some steam. It's a quick read(For once) and I hope you enjoy it.

The never-ending tree of Life.

If we are to strive to reach the top in all we are, then we must also except the lows and the opposing emotions that both will invoke. This is not a path to take unwittingly as it may have unsuspecting consequences...

Those who look up to the top of the tree and assume it produces sweeter fruit, have no choice but to sustain themselves with the bitter-fruit of failure, hanging all around them. Only the fortunate and the informed will be able to find the right branches, in order to reach ripened fruit. While we burden the branches with the weight of our ignorance, we retain our blinkered gaze towards the winners, the few who have found their way to the top.

The trunk is strong and as long as some of the burden is elevated, to branches somewhere in the middle, the tree will never break. But we must not ignore those who get entwined below us. They will find the fruit of their success to be poisonous to their self-esteem, even more so, when it becomes apparent that the tree is without root or tip.

Choose life

*Essentially, it is your own choice how you choose to live your life and as long as you are not harming another, then I see no reason why the government must create fake obstruction. But when has reason ever stood up to oppression and won? So if you and I are alike and your favoured path is not one that carves through nature, then you must choose to distance quarrelsome realities, regardless of consequence.

Royal Ascot

No longer will regal, reigns, pull us towards unnecessary challenge. Freedom to explore overgrown pastures, will give life to wild mares and restless stallions. Pastures once hidden by an audience made of ancient men, sat upon chiseled stone-seating, will be cleared from comfort, leaving way for old paths to be rediscovered.

bannerart.jpg

Sort:  

I think there is a rule - want to succeed - get out of my comfort zone. Leave the lower branches of the tree and climb up. Yes, you can fall, but you'll rise again, you can peel your hands off, but the wounds will heal. Want success - go for it!)

I'm gonna walk to the edge of what ever branch I'm on and look out around me, rather than up towards more of the same. I respect having drive and ambition but maybe success should be sought in other directions. More a dig at the construct of society, than a personal reflection. But I am glad 'the tree' has caught your attention. Thank you for comment and I hope have great success in whatever you do.

sehr guter Post

I believe that only a Motivational sentence can change whole life , thinking tendency.I always follow such a writing and try to do creative anything

great writing..

Without inspiration a man cant shine in life ,Everyone should keep a high destination and if he/she want to claim the reach,Need to motivational somethings.
Thanks a lot.Keep it up

I still reach for more but I now understand that 'more' can be obtained from the success and failure. Its good to have goals as adults but I worry that this is too blunt an approach for schools, who use this style of teaching. This came to me because I feel the teachers are pushing my daughter to be the best at everything she does, rather than trying her best at everything she does regardless of the grades. The other two are just my imaginative rantings :)
Thanks for the comment.

this post has been resteem by @big-whale thanks to @article61
send 2 sbd subscription fee to big-whale and get resteem your all post for 15 days

Great article..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71