Hello steemians and our dear Bots, Page 3 of Flowers and Mead is here!!

in #creative6 years ago

I am TRULY SORRY since this should be at least a weekly post, more than life getting in the way, that I've learned a little better how to manage, it has been the fact that I'm learning how to do 2D animations and I'm using unconventional methods for it.

I do care for this community and I am so glad to see a good number of new followers, even if it's mostly bots, it feels good.

This is not the only project that I hold at the moment, I also have two more stories I've been working on over the last few years, I love them and regrettably have become attached to them, or I just believe in them since they've been great company through much more than just the good times and the bad. They feel alive to me.

Sharing is caring and what not, so sharing all of my thoughts, attention and love with you is something I hope to keep growing here and beyond.

Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

Well comic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75