A Street Stalker Story

in #creative6 years ago (edited)

"Maam please give me your number!" This guy ran up to me. I got scared as I was walking alone along the roadside. So I just pretended to ignore him and walked away as fast as I can. But looked like he was not gonna give me up easily. He was still following me and keeping up with my pace.

"Oh Man... what does he want!", I was thinking. I started to get nervous and my heart was beating very fast. In that instance, I experienced panic attacked so I started to run. And then he yelled, "I AM FROM THAT WORKSHOP WHERE YOU LEFT YOUR CAR JUST NOW!" I stopped and turned my head.

And then my memories returned and I can't help myself to laugh out loud while I show my hand signal to him telling him to wait a minute. I laughed till my tears rolled down my cheek thinking of my silliness. I told him, "I am getting really old and forgetful please don't mind me." That workshop guy just stares at me. I think he must think I am a crazy woman or what.

Just a few minutes before, I had left my car at that workshop for repair and walked out from there and I totally have forgotten, because I was busy thinking of many other things while walking.

Muahaha that's the story of the day. Hope you enjoy it. Am so embarrass until today, heheheh.

IMG_20171203_174523_350.jpg

Image by Nur Athirah Ahmad Azizi, University Kuala Lumpur

Sort:  

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007

Keep it up!
All the best!

First Follow for 3 hours | Send a minimum transaction 0.100 steem/SBD with post URL in memo | Your post gets resteemed | A post can only be resteemed once!

I'm lucky I was the 100th Upvote! Nice.

Oh yes what a lucky number isn't it. Thanks for the upvote :)

You made me laugh)) it Happens))

Hehehe... I really hope so there is someone with the same story. I cannot face that workshop guy till today. Omg what a super silliness that I have done 😂😂

This is a good work my friend, thank you friends have shared.

Thank you also to you @jasonmunapasee for visiting my page, glad you like it 😊

This post has received a 3.17 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @ainie.kashif. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

This post has received gratitude of 1.37 % from @appreciator thanks to: @ainie.kashif.

This post has received a 7.14 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @ainie.kashif.

May Peace, Love, Awaken and Awareness be your guide.

Resteem your post at Steem/SBD 0.03

Resteem by @jossylink

Fellow @jossylink and send steem/sbd 0.03 with your post url as memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53