magic rune wizardry 103

in #creative6 years ago

[Event Horizon]

You may use this as your steem avatar if you like.
This was made using 200IQ nextgen ultra something


Due to the nature of art, I cannot be held liable for melting anyone's brain or causing aneurisms from sensory overload. Please view my art at your own discretion.


if you need help figuring out how to change your avatar,
just use my guide [here], and you should be fine after that.


Are you ready to see more magic?
...........................................................
follow me, I have something to show you
^_^

Sort:  

Description of [Event Horizon]:

  • Replace one of your runes with [Forboding Eclipse].
  • Replace one of your runes with [Solving the Mystery].
  • Pay 20❉: If you've used all other modes of this rune, replace your soul rune with [Holy Contingency].

You are simply amazing. Nature's designs must have had a very great influence on you and in the work you do.

Spiral design with multiple colour mix. I see studios and disco halls.

I have see many spiral designs but I have never seen anyone with a colour mix like this. This is even more like a colour blast. A flawless colour blast.

I wish you can share the making with us.

A million thanks @alphacore for this fascinating designs.

Excellent illustration, I like the colors you used, with so much brightness. Its spiral shape creates a black hole design that is very interesting. Very good post, greetings.

That's a beautiful design...i appreciate your creativity. thanks a lot for sharing this post.
Upvote and resteemit done.

I really appreciate your excellent work thanks for sharing your excellent design..

I like this your super creation. nice post realy good.

i voted you.
plz upvote me

Hey good afternoon Mr.alphacore............
you are the top user under here visit here https://old.steemfollower.com/top.php

I am just taking another irresistable look and all I can say is that you are so good at what you do.

Thank you @alphacore and thank you steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13