magic rune wizardry 33

in #creative6 years ago

[The Skybreaker]

You may use this as your steem avatar if you have a blank avatar!
This was made using 200IQ nextgen ultra something,
please do not try selling my art.



Although I have created many of these, I have decided to continue releasing this art one piece at a time to prevent melting anyone's brain or causing aneurisms from sensory overload.


...........................................................
follow me, I post things sometimes

Sort:  

Really beautiful and eye catching

Awsome ty nerry christmas

Followed, I want to see what else you have. Greetings!

This post has received a 12.41 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @alphacore. Steem on my friend!

Remember, above average bids get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76