magic rune wizardry 88

in #creative6 years ago

[Mastering Polarity]

You may use this as your steem avatar if you like.
This was made using 200IQ nextgen ultra something


Due to the nature of art, I cannot be held liable for melting anyone's brain or causing aneurisms from sensory overload. Please view my art at your own discretion.


if you need help figuring out how to change your avatar,
just use my guide [here], and you should be fine after that.


Are you ready to see more magic?
...........................................................
follow me, I have something to show you
^_^

Sort:  

You got a 36.43% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @alphacore!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

You got a 100.00% upvote and resteem from @singing.beauty courtesy of @alphacore. Thank you for using the @singing.beauty UPVOTE and RESTEEM bot.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @singing.beauty by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP pool at the end of EACH voting round! That is over 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

Congratulations, your post received 15.63% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @alphacore! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 40.27% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @alphacore!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

I like to read your article, and I hope you can follow my blog, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61