Mulberry fruit that is already rare in our lives.

in #creative6 years ago

image
Mulberry fruit is a fruit that small size but very sweet. This fruit is now rare when many children who like this fruit. It used to be sold in the school area because a lot of kids who buy including myself. In the culinary world mulberry fruit can be processed into tea, jam, jelly and cake. This fruit that makes people like it because it has a lot of nutrition friends. The benefits of mulberry fruit are for digestive health, blood sugar control, maintaining heart health, bone, cancer and eyesight.

Sort:  

When I was a small child my girlfriend had one of those mulberry trees in her yard.In the spring it was covered with berries. we would climb up and set on the limbs and eat the sweet berries.I would come home covered with mulberry stains on my clothes. now 50 years later I have a mulberry tree in my front yard. I planted it with my mom.It is gotten to be a very big tree and has many berries in the spring. I find it impossible to collect many berries from it mainly because Im to old to climbing to get them. Most people take and tie the branches so they can reach the fruit but I did not do that.Thanks for the share.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by boruto86 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71