Freelance life with itsNicoleTV #02: Why I need a Studio Space (VLOG)

in #creative6 years ago (edited)


Here is my first video to introduce a new series: Freelance life with itsNicoleTV.

In my previous post, I wrote about wanting a studio space, without really explaining how my current working situation looks like. This video basically shows it all - watch it with a tongue in cheek though.
It's not that bad, I work 70% of my time in offices across London or the world :)

If you are a freelancer, how/where do you work?

Follow for updates @itsnicoletv x


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


Follow-for-updates_itsnicoletv_on-black.gif


Read more...
Freelance life with itsNicoleTV
☀️#01: Why I Need A Permanent Creative Workspace
Travel
☀️Mauritius - Our Dream Holiday 2018 (TRAVEL VLOG)
☀️HIGHLIGHTS OF MAURITIUS, my paradise island
☀️The Amazing Isle of Capri, Italy ☀️Part II (TRAVEL VIDEO)
☀️Dream Hotels and Beaches in Thailand
☀️Sea Gypsies of Koh Panyee
☀️Never ever thought Scotland would be this freaking beautiful!

Sort:  

this is your effort to work like this .great effort and very appreciated i am glad to watch this one @itsnicoletv

Why did you leave Steemit?

I am working on freelancing and get project from freelancing and also article but i donot understand what is Freelance life with itsNicoleTV ?? Is this website and tv show?

Hi! It's my new blog series on Steemit. I'll be sharing my thoughts, experiences, and advice as a freelancer. Follow for updates 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01