An Angel With An Intricate Design

in #creative4 years ago (edited)

   Image credit: www.shutterstock.com

Just want to share to you something and I hope you like it. It's a home decor and you can just try to copy the pattern that I have here in my post and presto, you already have a pattern and you can use it to decorate your room as well. It's an angel and I'm sure it'll make your place beautiful and interesting. It's a stencil and it is something that adds beauty to any house and which it will make the house less boring. It will make any plain, blank walls to be less boring as well.

I have a creative side that's why it's fun to make nice designs like this angel pattern and I'm going to share some nice patterns next time and just wait for it. Here is a link for you about a video of my cute angel pattern and I hope you like it.

https://youtu.be/X-SW_i1Rdr4

It's called stencil art and I'm going to share to you a pattern where you can use as a home decor:

  Image credit: sketched by Pamela L. Abjelina

Making a stencil art is actually a fun activity and even kids can enjoy this activity. It will surely bring out the beauty in your room or house too. Any living room will become interesting and will have life this time. It can transform your place into a beautiful home as well.

App used: Sketch app from www.playstore.com

Video used: Capture Everything video app

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69360.20
ETH 3674.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24