Special FX Prosthetics - WEBBED FINGERS - How it's Made

in #creative6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit!

Ever wondered how prosthetic pieces are made for #SpecialFX? It is super interesting! I particularly love WEBBED FINGERS on water-inspired characters!

webbed fingers edit.png

My #webbed#fingers #prosthetic I made for a water fairy creature.

trans bkgrnd glow.png

#Water #Fairy Creature I created this prosthetic for.

🎨 I created a "how it's made" #video (below) for the webbed fingers prosthetic I used for my last "Water Fairy" #bodypaint. You can see how I did it in less than 5 minutes!

-KacieChromatic

Connect with me to see more bodypainting and acrylic painting!

-facebook.com/kaciechromatic
-twitter.com/kaciechromatic
-instagram.com/kaciechromatic
-youtube.com/KacieChromatic

Check out my patreon where I post exclusive and behind the scenes content:

-patreon.com/kaciechromatic

Check out my Etsy to see available Original Art Pieces:

-etsy.com/kaciechromatic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97