Here's an original acrylic painting, on paper 130gsm

in #creative6 years ago (edited)

SWISH.jpg
This UNTITLED painting is a burst of warm colors on black gesso background enclosed by cold, icy colors on both sides. You can practically figure out the construct of this painting so there's no need of to go into indepth details that would drag you in an inescapable state of ennui.

Perhaps, it's me...not you...

Speak your mind in the comments, I will read them.

Thank you for visiting my Blog and I wish you all the success with your own.

FOLLOW, if you will...I have lots more art and poetry to come!
I would highly appreciate an UPVOTE
If you RESTEEMED that would be awesome.

Sort:  

Haha...I'm not sure why you're disgusted, but thanks for your thoughts. Have a lovely day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94