Bull with golden horns| Pencil Drawing | My daily drawing @mundocreativo

in #creative6 years ago

Hello community today I have the pleasure of presenting my drawing, which bears the name " Bull with golden horns "

✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍

FINISHED DRAWING

✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍

MATERIALS

  1. A sheet
  2. Pencil
  3. Color Markers

✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍

STEP BY STEP DEVELOPMENT OF THE DRAWING

This drawing is pretty simple:

  1. The first step is to feel like drawing.

  2. The second step is to look for a sheet, a pencil and have an idea to capture.

  3. The third step is to capture or make a sketch.

  1. The fourth step is to start drawing, in this case using the color markers.

✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍

If you liked my contribution, I invite you to follow me, give Resteem, upvote and comment.

✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍

THANK YOU FOR PASSING THROUGH HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66952.44
ETH 3091.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72