My name is Osvaldo and I'm new in Steemit...😊👦

in #creative6 years ago

What's up guys! My name is Osvaldo and I'm 20 years old. I'm from Zacatecas, Mexico. 🇲🇽 

I've found this platform where I can post things that I hope you like them and be useful to you.

Several of my favorites hobbies are editing photos and videos, learn languages, creating 3D objects, among others.

My purpuse on this platform is to share with you some of my knowledge that I've acquired in my life about my hobbies.

Basically, what I pretend to teach is:  

  • How to edit your photos
  • How to create photomontage
  • How to create advertising
  • How to create 3D objects  (pieces, logos, etc.)
  • How to create thumbnails  for you YouTube videos
  • Give you some advices about how to succed on Instagram 

The programs that I will be using are:

  • Photoshop 
  • Adobe Premiere
  • Lightroom 
  • Cinema 4D
  • Inventor o SolidWorks 
  • etc.

Also, I would like to share with you some of my knowledge that I've acquired with the German language, like:

  • Simple sentences
  • Simple questions
  • Start a basic conversation
  • Ask for prices, places, etc.
  • etc.

I want to make clear that I'm not an expert on photography, videos, languages, etc.. but I have some knowledge that I'd like to teach you and I hope you to use them in the future.

Without more to say, I say goodbye and wait for these posts soon.

Here's some of the work that I've done:

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @osvaglezv! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi @osvaglezv ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Thank you! Yes, no problem... I'll follow you back😊

Welcome to steemit osvaglezv! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Thank you very much ! Hope you like them.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Bienvenido a Steemit Osvaldo. Genial tu trabajo. Espero que disfrutes tu experiencia y la aproveches al máximo <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65