Photography Li Wei Li Wei, always make strange photos and sometimes super very funny.

in #creative6 years ago

Hey friends, how about your night and of course you all have been sleeping, I have been as usual because of difficulty sleeping and always early morning just to sleep so that I like this night alone at home who have not slept.

In the evening I want to share with you and hopefully what I share is a little funny and can be useful for all. Often we see a lot of people especially their photographers take very good and perfect pictures, so very many people are interested and like what they do.

This is a unique photographer that we rarely find in other people especially the action that is done often does not make sense, but very interesting. And this is one of the uniqueness that he shows is very great and very super interesting.

DC7468439687458967945679045768945768945798.jpg

Hopefully what I share is a lot of likes and interests to always follow my account, and I will always provide that is always entertaining and useful.

For his attention and visit I am very grateful

Sort:  

Congratulations @ottoma! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58