A GRAPE TREE? + PINKIE-PEPPER UPCOMING BABY ANIMALS UPDATE

in #creative5 years ago (edited)

Can it work?


In a world full of creativity and experimentation, I like to join in and see what's possible. At the moment I'm working on a prototype for a grape tree, and I think it looks promising. Take a peek and see what you think.

Also, it looks like many of our animals will soon be providing us with the next generation, and our little lambs are doing well too. Pinkie-Pepper takes a moment to share some of the animal info with y'all. Enjoy!

GRAPE TREE / ANIMAL UPDATE VIDEO

Until next time…

STEEMIT LIKE YOU MEAN IT!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

CLICK HERE TO ORDER A STANDARD COPY OF MY FIRST BOOK EVER

CLICK HERE TO ORDER AN AUTOGRAPHED COPY OF MY BOOK

Sort:  

No idea whether it'll work. What if you had 3 of those braided "trunks" forming a tripod after being connected at the peak? Might be more stable if the single trunk idea doesn't work out.

Interesting. I like that idea too. I'll try this first, but that'll be my backup plan!

You've been visited by @nateonsteemit from Homesteaders Co-op.

Grape trees sound cool! That'll be a fun experiment! Your girls did a good job with the animals! So good to see y'all having success on the homestead :)


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com

follow: @homesteaderscoop

I have wild grapes on my property the vines are as big as my thigh. They produce tiny tiny grapes that are sour and not very tasty at all. I am curious on how these will turn out so I will be watching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94