NEW ITEM FOR OUR ONLINE STORE = CUSTOM NAME WOOD-BURNED DECOR

in #creative5 years ago

I thought that this would be a good idea.


Wood-burning is something that I've enjoyed since I was a child, and I'm pleased to be getting back at it. With the new outlet of our online store, my creativity is finding a new realm to be unleashed in, so I'm coming up with new ideas of interesting things to make from home.

I've featured "prototypes" of some people that I've met online to provide others with an example of what these would look like. Both @wholesomeroots and @bobbleheadstead were folks that I met on steemit, and Old Camp Ranch is a YouTuber, but I've got him interested in checking steemit out. so far, none of these people know about these gifts I made. While I may be passed the "gift stage" of these (I just needed some as examples to show off), anyone else in the United States who would like one is free to check them out at our store and order a custom one of your own.

We are willing to custom wood-burn your name, username, or property name onto weathered oak board to be displayed on the shelf, wall, or even outside. We have uppercase letters, lowercase letters, and numbers available, so take that into consideration when contemplating an order.

These great pieces of personalized rustic decor are an excellent way to help make your place look special. Raw and unfished wood. Some of the featured prototypes also include simple art, which is a potential option. Send our shop a message if you've got any questions or inquiries, or if you have some simple artwork you want to see if we can include. Here are my example photos.

CUSTOM RUSTIC DECOR

Until next time…

STEEMIT LIKE YOU MEAN IT!

Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

Sort:  

I love how the scrap wood the hubbie saves can become a work of art. I actually used a wood burner to make our egg signs. I made one for my aunt as well. Tho mine doesn't have letters so I get to manually write out each one. Hand cramps occur after awhile, but it's fun, relaxing, and is there anyone who doesn't like that campfire smell?

That smell is the best! @Mama-Pepper likes me wood-burning for that reason!

I love wood-burned art!! They look fantastic.

I LOVE THESE!!! I am really starting to feel like I WISH I was within your posting region. I can’t support your homestead store and I feel that in my heart with a little regret. I am a minimalist who does not shop lightly but your store would be most worthy. Good luck to you PP ❤️🌴🌈🍀🦋

You've made the Steemit Minute for today! Congrats!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/dtube/@reseller/pnqg9gg4

Excellent edition! Thanks for another mention.

VERY COOL! Bridget has started woodburning and is hoping to one day list her items on the homesteaders coop. I showed her the site and she is interested.
Here is my post I just made for the Rainbow Hair Scrunchie.
https://steemit.com/homesteading/@hippie-witha-gun/unboxing-rainbow-hair-scrunchie-from-the-pepper-family

Nice.... but that other bonus is for @bridget! Time for a smaller unboxing?...

Well done, another fine money maker that is fun to do, so it doesn't feel like work when you are doing it. The best sort of work.

Oh yeah, fun ways to make money are the best!

Howdy sir papa-pepper! So papa-pepper is also a woodburning artist! Dang, what CAN'T that young man do? lol. Very good quality pieces sir, well done!

Thanks for that. I do try to dabble in many things, it keeps me from getting bored. Thanks @janton!

you got too much going on to ever be bored! lol ..thank you sir for your support, God bless you and the entire homestead!

Oh hell yeah. I 've done wood burning. They do good with oil on the wood afterwords so they burn stays colored and not sun died. Nice what you did with those boxes. Haven't seen much chicken feeders with burnings on them. Keep up the good work. Inspiring me to think of burning something on some wood now.

Hello @papa-pepper, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thanks, I thought they turned out well~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44