USING JUNK - Episode 1 - BROKEN GLASS

in #creative6 years ago

It's time for some upcycling creativity!


I kind of wanted to put a little window in the front of our most recent poultry house project, but I didn't exactly have any little windows available. Being resourceful and creative, I did find something that could work.

Sure, it's just a random piece of broken glass, but it can still get the job done. In the video below, I had some fun figuring out how to use this broken glass, but the end result was certainly satisfactory.

I've still got to finish the rest of this project, but the window is in. If you are familiar with "Pa Mac" then you might realize that he was the inspiration for my video style this time. Enjoy!

USING JUNK - EPISODE 1 VIDEO

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-well-used-junk

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

That was really creative, I wouldn't have thought of that. Well done :)

Good content bro

How cool....@papa-pepper, you crack me up! Love the video.

Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks!

Most creative and an excellent reuse of resources. Although it amazes me how you can do it so quickly.

I may have sped it up a bit! LOL!

the activity you when we see it's very easy, even though we do it so difficult, there must be special skills, this's at @papa-pepper,☺️

very creative, you use the existing property to be processed into useful things, I like visiting the blog @ papa-pepper, you always present useful content and add insight.

Did you have a permit to build that window?

This is what my husband would try to do. He loves upcycling!

Your window fits perfectly and nobody could have guessed that it was a random piece of glass before :)

I know! No one would recognize it as garbage now!

The simplicity and resourcefulness is just pure inspiration, thanks @papa-pepper. ❤️🌈🦋🌴

Thanks! It's much better than driving to town and purchasing the wrong product.

Oh yeah! Now you’re talking @papa-pepper! 🤣👏👏👏👏👏

It's always a good thing when we can take something that was thrown away and put it to good use. Great idea, and it worked out fine! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94