A story like no other FINALLY (part one)

in #creative6 years ago (edited)

A STORY LIKE NO OTHER

CHAPTER 20 AND FINAL

I can’t be grateful enough of how things went, it was rocky but worth it
Life tests you then gives you the lesson
Complaining and whining is only for weak creatures. Never complain only to God
So your secret is safe when you crumble.

Never thought that writing this story a story like no other will have this huge impact on me
I suppose you know how it all started and noticing the change that took place gradually.
It’s been a year though since I started this.

I am a better person now, (Alhamdulillah). I now capable and willing to take all the dares and stand against whatever karma throws in my way.
It begun from the start with a romantic tragedy and there I was, some loser chasing a teenage dream.
I was constantly day dreaming about being loved with the one, getting adventurous stuff
Visiting places, going through situations when I am the hero that saves the day.

It was all I wanted, back then.
The only thing that makes us who we are and it’s the same that puts us down to our calamity.
LOVE.
I always wonder why Eve was created even if we’re all heard the story of Adam and why he incurred serious losses because of her.
I mean what price a man takes bigger than being relayed from heaven, and what he’s getting instead, a wife and family. Does it worth it?

God is trying to tell us something here all from the start.
I’m not quite sure what it is because perceptions differs.
In my opinion Eve is a blessing and a huge influence .with her around you feel soft and mighty at once.
So he left all the gardens of Aden behind, to descend with Eve here on earth.
By the fact of loving her and means of sacrifice or was he obliged to obey God to be here?

Hum, it’s still a riddle. But, there is only one thing for sure that women could make you reach greatness or turn you away from righteousness to be really involved deeply into the world of caprice and folly.
So for guys, never give your heart fully because women has this intense desire of making you her submissive, her Barbie doll. It’s the only dream she had as a kid to own a doll house where she is a god.

It’s there in men’s genes and God has put it there to lose completely strength and drop the shield to be vulnerable in a woman’s grasp.
It wasn’t a coincidence though, it was planned and plotted. So never be submissive to any woman and if you did, make sure that you are in safe hands
a story like no other.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @racemlaadhar, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00