intergalactic thought

in #creative5 years ago

i dont know what went wrong with the world.
I see too much frustration in people's eyes
its either me , or them who lost track of time
I dont know …
though the maze , the puzzle behind it is the thing that made it how it is today
everyday I wake doing my daily routine , nothing ever occurs to make a difference
I lost track, every evening , every minute seems like the other
unstable mood , messy thought , trivialities that makes none sense
I actually missed my happy days , nothing fancy in those or whatsoever , but I felt great.
I created my own world and I found salvation
I often think of how making these tow different worlds become one
imagination is outstanding
writing your thoughts on a piece of paper feels awesome .
I felt dull , wimp and desperate, I havent wrote a thing for ages , feels like a century and its only 3 months
but though, I came to realization of the only thing that will forever keeps me going , the one and only thing I ll admire and keep doing it until my last breath.

writing

I feel powerful and free
I feel down and happy at once
I ve been to a journey and it did a lot to my game , life style , my everything .

I simply became addicted .

at the matter effect , I never knew , or got to know how it happened but it did

I never knew my ability until, I grabbed the pen and started the brainstorming process.
in time I was able to write and without hesitation or fear I kept going and I was oblivious to tiredness

its a pink hole , it gets you to think with bright colors , colorful ideas and rainbows
, like an intergalactic black hole , it absorbs and drags you for far away
I lose myself writing .

if you ever thought of the star-wars movie as amazing trip with a fuzzy imagination into the stars and galaxies

think about writing for instance , crafting a story or maybe writing down your thoughts and emotions .
with a head set on your ears listening to a calming music , and nature tunes , comfy and warm.

futuristic , I'd say . you vanish and no longer exist , not in the now nor in the future

you'll be just lost in the beauty of your own mind.

aHR0cDovL3d3dy5zcGFjZS5jb20vaW1hZ2VzL2kvMDAwLzA4MS8yMDAvb3JpZ2luYWwvYW5kcm9tZWRhLWdhbGF4eS5qcGc=.jpg

dedicated to : takwa , swiss , saaf and savvy@ndslick (bad boys for life)

Sort:  

Hello @racemlaadhar, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Congratulations @racemlaadhar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @racemlaadhar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97