MAKING A SAMPLED BEAT # 7

in #creative6 years ago


Hello Steemians,

I cant tell you how glad i am, that my health is geting back to normal. The headaces are gone, and i can enjoy in making music again :D Times like this really make you appreciate every moment when you are healty.

So it was time to chopp some 70s soul , add some drums , Fx, and all the good stuff :P ... and make an entertaining video for you guys .

More comming soon :)

Peace, Shaka ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Health is wealth. Continue to stay strong to doing what you love(music). May you have a resounding health I pray

THank you very much for this kind words, means a lot to me :)

All the best to you aswell ;)

Glad to hear that you are recovering well.
The most important thing!

Thank you :D

Couldn agree more ;) :)

I know that from.my past how important the health is :) I hope it will stay like that :)

Same here my friend, but what doesnt kill you makes you stronger :D

Thank you ;)

Im a new follower, I enjoy your content.. I hope you recover fast and live long and prosper , would you mind people posting flows to your beats?

Hey there, thanks for the follow and good wishes :D same to you :)

What kin+d of flows do you mean ? :)

I mean if we have a DAW (pro-tools,logic, ableton etc) and upload and record vocals over it

Sure man, would love to hear that :)

uuuuu youre swimming here man! dope followed

hehe , Thank you :)

More to come ;)

have you ever tried making beats in any DAW programs? Is it more comfortable to use mpc?

YEs tried using a lot of them :) But Maschine does the trick for me :D

Congratulations @shakazula, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2920 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $6052.75. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Dude your sounds are so dope. I wish i had an MPC!!!! Nice moves @shakazula..

Hey there ,

If you want a Maschine or MPC, go for it, you wont regret it :) much more fun to work with than mouse and keyboard. ... at least for me :)

Thanks :D

Yeah it justy makes so much sense and i play drums so it should be perfect. Much love @shakazula..

YEaah man :D youl be finger bangging that thng in no time :D

Check out maschine mikro mk 2 , nice pice of gear and you can get them pretty cheap online.

PEace :)

How long have you been using your Maschine?

Its gonna be around 2 years since the first i used maschine. I am using the Mk3 model since saptember, and its amazing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86