It all happened because of one random photo || Dream & Ambition

in #creative6 years ago

IMG_1460.JPG

It's actually not my intention to take this photo just to talk about it but somehow after I accidentally got this photo after we'd gone for a walk..

Dream

This photo just reminds me of the word 'Dream'. Yeah, that random! but you see, I look up and the light came in perfectly (..?) Then I think a bit further about my dream and how ambitious I am to get myself there where I want to be.

Well, what are we talking about here?

My Steem dream! I have been on the platform for over 6 months now and it gets a bit deeper and deeper every day. It became my passions!

Ambition

This photo also reminds me of the word 'Ambition' A lot of people might take 'Ambition' in a negative or positive way.. Well, I would like to talk about it honestly, I am very ambitious and I'm not even ashamed of saying so. Why? I just said I would like to talk about it, honestly! LOLOL

Well, what am I trying to say here?

I have been trying and I'm not stopping anytime soon. I'm on my way up. Hellll! Saying that in public? I just said I'm talking about it honestly here!


All the rambling just happened because of the random photo I got from a random short walk in nature.


All my original videos are at DTube and DLive


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤

banner.png


We would love to talk to you ! Come say Hi ! on Fundition Discord server | eSteem Discord server

@waybeyondpadthai on Steemit | Fundition Angel
Join a community where you could spread the love**
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

It's almost STEEM FEST 3! Consider using my referal links for.. CHEAP FLIGHTS | INEXPENSIVE PLACES TO STAY | OH YEAH!




FOUND THIS POST DREAMY AND SO RANDOM?

RESTEEEEEM!!!! XOXO

Sort:  

There must have been some power and of course right timing for this to reach where it is now! 💚
If you get what I’m saying :)

I actually don't but I'm trying hard to! haaa :) Oh! or I do??? ❤️

hahaha!
needs a bit of time, but the trend you are in and the position that you have, Things are looking good fro you :)
just keep it going :)

SURE THING :D :D :D

You received a 36.95% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.

send regards for success @waybeyondpadthai

Liked the video of yours !Especially the kids they do look really adorable ;)

Awww thank you! :)

Never stop :)

Never! and that's my wake-up post in the morning! LOLOL haaaa

You look so radiantly beautiful here my friend!! 😍.. you deserve a pat at the back for you are doing superb in this flatform, the crowd loves you!!

Dont stop at inspiring us all. Your bubbly personality that hook us in! Keep them going! Hoping for more success on this career! 😙😊

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Awww thank you for such an encouraging comment! I will keep creating still. I'm loving it!!! Thanks for being such a great audience!! ❤️

Yes please do.. you always inspire us to have more positivity in life. Your bubbly posts keep reminding us that Laughter is always and the best medicine there is.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @waybeyondpadthai, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

THANK YOU GUYSSSS! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87