One creative things each day is key to happiness

in #creative6 years ago

If I try to make this point that try to do one creative thing each day, people would laugh. Everyone is so busy to finish to-do task that they hardly get enough time to sit and relax. And talking about doing something creative every day, I deserve a fire shot. I certainly do, and you might want to kill me for this but this is something important and you should try. But why? Isn’t it totally waste of time? But trust me finding that time is worth the effort.

IMG_20180302_110707638.jpg

IMG_20171031_214807.jpg

IMG_20171031_141311.jpg

It is gonna repay you in the form of your happiness. Find much less time to express yourself artistically, be it painting, singing, dancing, trying karaoke, cooking, it will increase your overall cheerfulness because this is the time you do something other than your repetitive things. Breaking boredom is always key to your happy inner soul. And if you are lucky to have person who appreciate you for such things, it acts as a topping. Well, I am not talking insane, I do follow it. I try to follow it stringently and I come out to be a happy soul every time. I have list of artistic things that I do in circle, writing blogs on steemit is one among them. Remaining list includes dubsmashing, dancing, sketching, travelling, singing alone, anything that breaks my monotony. I surely follow it.

Yes, you are creative too!

Between work, friends, family, work, it is so common for all of you to complain that you just don’t have time to chase like drawing or cooking. But there is nothing like you can’t take out time, I understand about some fully packed days, we can minus these days. Engaging in such creative activities can give you a good start for rest of the day plus for next day, it gives you energy, excitement and positive attitude.
Don’t you dare to tell me that you are not creative so you deserve to be unhappy in life? Creativity includes anything from acting to reading book or spending time doing artistic activities (art, music, painting, writing, etc.)

Happy days and Happy cycle!

And the gladdest part is you don’t even need to spend money to follow your creativity. Take a photograph artistically and put it on Instagram and instantly receive appreciation note, it never cost anything.

For an engineer like me, reducing thousand lines of code to some hundred-line code is creative and it gives true peace to my mind. There is something immensely satisfying when I create something from start to finish and can share it with others to solve a problem. To be creative, you don’t have to be immediately successful or admired by your peers. And you don’t need to be a master artist or famous entrepreneur either.

The happiest and most successful people are people who regularly create things.
IMG_20171031_214807.jpg

Sort:  


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : https://t.co/x00cCqsVa1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82