Mindless. (inktober day 2.)

Hello everyone,

I believe this will be the only drawing that I do for inktober. MINDLESS. I knocked out this drawing pretty quickly. Well, it still took around 12 hours, but I basically went 12 hour straight and finished.

Mindless_L.jpg

9x12". Pen on paper.

Mindless_detail1.jpg

Detail

Mindless_detail3.jpg

detail

I really shut my brain off for this drawing.

Thanks everyone,
More October drawings to come.
Copyright @achristopherart.
All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

Your style is clean and impressive. I really like your work. Congratulations.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1h.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89