Lady Chervil, a cat and a cabbage. An illustrated children's poem

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)


Lady Chervil
dreamed of a cabbage,
That brought her a stork
Very pretty and peripose.
A scented cabbage,
A very pink mouthful.
Lady Chervil is visited
By a snobbish cat
With tantrums, with lice;
Crazy, unkempt cat.

─How many ears do you have, Cat?─
Lady Chervil asks the wretch
─I think I have four:
Two in the head,
And two in another cat.─
He answers very flowery,
The Mad and Licking cat.
Lady Chervil
Loves her cabbage,
Her perfumed cabbage
With very pink feet,
Apricot cheeks,
Marmalade eyes,
Melcocha belly
And a lock of gold and cream.
Lady Chervil
And her crazy cat
They make rollo, brollo, tollo.
Despiporre, despatarre,
Zafarrancho, zapatiesta,
Rifirrafe
, scolding,
they make a big mess,
For putting the blanket on
Cotton cabbage.

Lady Chervil says to the alienated cat:
How many hearts do you have, cat?
─I think three ─, he responds raptly.─
One on my tail.
One in your chest.
And one in the cabbage
Which I have right here next to me!


Process




Gracias por la compañía. Bienvenidos siempre
Soy miembro de @EquipoCardumen.
Soy miembro de @TalentClub.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://becksbitcoin.com/2019/09/08/mrs-chervil-a-cat-and-a-cabbage-an-illustrated-childrens-poem/

Sort:  

Uff ... very creative. How much talent! I loved this, @adncabrera. Greetings and a strong hug!

Thanks, @zeleiracordero.
Otro strong hug para ti. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84