Getting better at toons

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

Okay, so I took a break and attended to other projects. If you are lost on what I mean, here is a recap: I got a new hubby, generating cartoon images of pictures. It has been awesome I must confess and I still haven't perfected my shading. I learnt some tricks yesterday, but since I haven't dropped updates here for a while, I decided to share two of the toons I made for friends. I will be sharing the ones I used full shadings next week.

Okay, so this first image here was a picture of a friend, a musician actually. I turned it into this and he loved it.


oluwabizzy2.png

This was achieved after a lot of work on the real image.


Screenshot_20190926-205830.jpg

You can see the real image at the right hand side. My tracing is now very perfect and it's only a matter of time before I earn the professional qualities.

Here is another one I want to share.


PicsArt_09-27-12.20.19.png

I toyed with the background on this one and he loved it, too.

I need to go back to making more. If you need one, just contact me on Discord or Twitter. I still remain @afolwalex.

Sort:  

you are so perfect with that wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99