Natural and digital art

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)
Hello friends of "STEEMIT", greetings to the NTOPAZ art community, today I want to share this artistic work done with graphite pencil, whenever I see these creative artists they attract a lot of attention, this time I chose this art made by the artist " nicofey "and I made a digital modification giving it a novel" pop "art aspect.



" Butterfly face"










With the digital modification adding background colors, I give a total change to the drawing, taking it to a more novel atmosphere.


Reference image






Fuente



Decorating an interior space








"No one, except ourselves, can free our mind".

Bob Marley

Fuente

Sort:  

Amazing composition! Great work!

Cómo se pronuncia
thanks friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99