The Deceiver : A Freewrite Poetry.

in #creativecoin5 years ago

deceive-1299043__480.png
Source
Won't we rather wait, take the shame
Closer and closer, deeper please, Dame
Stroke like never before
Kiss, hug, touch, booze, liquor
Honey, honey, love you honey
Panting for more breathe
Ow, ouch, each moaning with deep stroking
Till the seed from his dick leaves.
...
...
All ways all, it seems
Trust be earned, hard way learned
To what end is this friend
Who each day wouldn't for me fend
A kiss, a hug, I could tell
Was all he could gladly present
Friends are we, just friends
I have given more than friends.
...
...
Truth be told, my mind starts to shake
Is this love, friends or shame
Cool as it is, I've enjoyed the days
But not going anywhere, it's getting lame
Honey, sweetie, I love you
None could enter my head now
The future loom.
...
...
And one day I start to think
What if, what if am deceived
Dame phone could answer my feel
Many honey, sweetie abound there
Cried, cried, all days cried
Jilted was our story, deceived.

..
...
..
An entry into @Mariannewest everyday freewrite

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62