Sort:  

Oh, that made me sad!!! Sorry to hear that. My mum is awesome, her and my man chat away like anything and she always has his back, even when I dont, so he is lucky as far as mum in laws go!

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries, we tried for 5 years and said screw it back in May. Can’t keep trying when the other side doesn’t bother. Glad your family gets along!

Posted using Partiko iOS

In the end you have to look after your own heart. At least you can say that you gave it your best shot xx my dad lost sleep over his brother for many years before he let it go. Funny that he had to literally be on his deathbed last year for my uncle to come over as if nothing had ever happened. My dad nearly had a nervous breakdown because of it full stop but the way he thinks of it now is that it is all in the past and there is no point holding onto it. So it is nice to see them talking again. Dad says it will never be what it was but he is ok with that and just is happy that he can have a coffee with his brother and for things to be ok.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92