You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CREATIVE WITH KIDS

in #creativecoin5 years ago

@swelker101 illegally blocked me from all the communities a few months ago, so i flag his blog, and posts linked to him. He is a really bad guy, you beat not be wasting your time with his creative coin scam if you ask me! Stick to steem, those coins will be junked. Or at least earn them and sell them. I won’t flag you as long as I don’t see you on his blog! Simple as that! I have been doing this fir months now. Go check some if my old posts on palnet for more info if you don’t believe me! 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Ok, so why do you flag me then? Blissfully unaware of your issues and not deserving of flags for that reason imo.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well then how would you have found out about this all then? Understand now? duh? Now move along with your own business, i should not be a problem unless I see you repeating those same mistakes again! And believe me i can be a big problem! K Good Day!

You could post about it and inform the community. Someone may actually upvote it as a token of appreciation. Good idea? You’re welcome.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You’ll live, no use 😭 over spilled milk! Just the way it is now. Does not mean I will keep doing it again. I move onto the next, unless you become a repeat offender. No need give @swelker101 any attention, there are a lot of better steemians out there! Why you want to associate with a bad guy anyway?? no me I’m just a robot. jk./s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66