My day 10/09/2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Finally, I finished analyzing the potential of my cards for rent. Begun to put up some cards for sale. If you are looking for legendary gold cards, now is the time to check the market for offers.

Наконец-то я закончил анализировать потенциал своих карт для сдачи в аренду. Даже - начал выставлять некоторые на продажу. Если Вы ищете золотые легендарные карты, то сейчас самое время проверить рынок на наличие предложений.

image.png

I am always ready for dialogue and ready to slightly lower the price of cards when buying bypassing the market. If you have a desire to purchase any of my cards, write to me in telegram - https://t.me/Cranium3.

Я всегда готов к диалогу и готов немного снизить цен на карты, при покупке в обход рынка. Если у Вас есть желание приобрести какую-то из моих карт, пишите мне в телеграм - https://t.me/Cranium3.

In addition to the routine fuss with the cards, I managed to watch the 8th English lesson in the Polyglot program, perform basic duties, and record a video on my YouTube channel about a very wise thought. Tonight I plan to deal with a lot of homework and go on an evening walk with my son.

Кроме рутинной возни с картами, я успел просмотреть 8-й урок английского языка по программе "Полиглот", выполнить основные служебные обязанности, и записать видео на свой канал ютуб о очень мудрой мысли. Сегодня вечером планирую разобраться с множеством домашних мелких дел и выйти на вечернюю прогулку с сыном.

Tonight I plan to deal with a lot of homework and go on an evening walk with my son.

Сегодня вечером планирую разобраться с множеством домашних мелких дел и выйти на вечернюю прогулку с сыном.

1 2

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

Я в discord - cranium#9430
Я в telegram - https://t.me/Cranium3.
Я в youtube - Честный канал
Я в facebook - Cranium33
Я в twitter - Andruto2
Я в instagram - alexeyborsth

Sort:  

Hi, @cranium!

You just got a 20.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98