You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handmade crocheted garlands - guirlandes crochetées [ENG-FR]

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Yay I’m so glad you used the tag! I am happy to officially welcome you to #NeedleWorkMonday. Every Monday we get together to share our creations, patterns, tips and ideas as we support one another. We want to inspire the blockchain with our creative works!

On Monday we use the #Needleworkmonday tag and on all other days we use the #needlework tag to find each other’s work. We encourage everyone to share the process of their work when at all possible.

Thank you for sharing your colorful crocheted flower garland with the community this week. We have many other crocheters that post regularly and I hope you find some inspiration here. ☺️ No matter how often you share your work is always welcome ~

For more information about the @needleworkmonday community and our posting guidelines please visit our FAQs!

Sort:  

Ooh I'm happy there is also a #needlework tag because I was waiting for the monday to post my crocheted work...LoL
0j80yx95jt.png much for your warm welcome @crosheille and I will have a look to the community's work 😉

Lol! Yep, no need to wait for Monday’s if you want to share sooner! 😉

My pleasure ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84