You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIP of my next colorful crocheted work - Réalisation en cours d'un ouvrage coloré au crochet [ENG-FR]

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Those bright vibrant colors you have chosen for your garland definitely resemble your colorful paintings :)

I love that you are diving in, finding techniques to help you learn better and ways to help you find your rhythm. I tell everyone I teach crochet to that eventually you will find what works best for you.

I like that you chose the triangular shapes! Looking forward to seeing your project progress even more! Yay! Thanks for sharing this week!

Sort:  

Thanks for your appreciation and nice word @crosheille !
I am inspired to go on crocheting now that I better understand the basis, I just would like to find less expensive wire to crochet, in France this is quite expensive and even more in my place...LoL And I don't want to use wool, so the choice is kinda limited...but I found the colors I love, so everything is possible 😃

Of course! I’m glad to be able to follow your journey. I do hope you find a more inexpensive option. I’m so glad you found the colors you love though :D

I've just received some cotton yards I have orderd online at a very sweet price ! 😊 I'm thrilled to use these FANTASTIC colours 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60