You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Time To Make A New Tribe For Creatives: Announcing Creative Coin!

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

Resteemed! Love love LOVE this idea and would be stoked to a part of curating CreativeCoin! I know a ton of worthwhile creatives to patronize and think something like this could really help drive adoption of Steem-Engine, PALnet and the entire token scene on here into the @DSound and @DTube communities.

Sort:  

<3

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't patronize me, just kidding, lol!
I’m part if the artistic community, i’m very creative! Everything I do is art! The art of War!
I’m actually an artist as well as everyone else! Not my fault no one cares for mine! I paint best with my shades of grey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89