You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A tribe called quest.....get your creativity on point

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Really dig the @neoxian ones, he can personally maintain them with value and being a big fan of the Matrix, makes sense lol! However, of the hundred or so coins I was airdropped and asked about and so on, I didn't get any creative coins. Few people said they were coming, and then said something was wrong with the drop and even asked for me to be a curator. Which I thought was really cool. I like a good photo, dig some art, even hosted a music contest for over a year with @killerwhale and am a poet on my good days. So, I do like the arts. Somebody said log into creative coin, they over there. No, they were not. So, doubt I'll be doing much with them. I do have some I can drop here tho, how about some !SHADE 5 , can even trade that on freedomx now. So many tokens, so little time...lmao!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Honestly I have no idea, I just invested in CCC because I like the clean front end - makes it much easier to find the content you want to see. I wasn’t involved with any air drop or anything - but they seem to be super busy getting the whole tribe set up and running - it’s a whole load of work. Talking of tokens !COFFEEA

Posted using Partiko iOS

coffeea Lucky you @enginewitty here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71