You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Atop The Hudad Plateu, Ethiopia (Part 2)

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Unreal landscapes, like Arizona meets Cambodia. It makes me regret having not made it to Ethiopia. I know a German nurse and doctor living in Addis Ababa. I was teaching them Khmer in Cambodia before they left, and we would've had some friends if we'd gone along.

I've never met anyone who knows the long-term visa options there for foreigners. I'd be curious to pick your brain on that one.

Sort:  

It's amazing during the wet season. Like you with Suriname, I probably never would have seen it had it not been for my immigration predicament. Hopefully you get the digital nomad secret sauce sorted out and will be able to move around with ease.

I've never met anyone who knows the long-term visa options there for foreigners. I'd be curious to pick your brain on that one.

Not sure about the long term, but you can a 90-day fairly easily online.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87