Spot light daily

in #creativecoin5 years ago

So I'm starting a new daily post called spot light this is my first one right so let's get right into this share your post or a post you really liked I'm going to pick out one post tomorrow give that post a 💯 upvote 👍🏾 and also if the post is not the commenters post you will get a 💯 upvote 👍🏾 too so share your posts and posts you have liked for a chance to get a 💯 upvote 👍🏾 I will be doing this daily so everyone is welcome to get involved the more the merrier PicsArt_10-01-09.17.31.jpg
Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you get involved even if you don't get involved like comment share follow me @kgakakillerg and check out the links shared by everyone and if you like joke's check out my previous tell me a joke posts I would also like to say big thanks to everyone who takes part good luck everyone get sharing the first person to resteem this post will get a 💯 upvote 👍🏾 must comment as soon as you share first person gets it good luck

Sort:  

You got 💯👍🏾

No problem buddy 👍🏾

Cool @kgakakillerg Keep up the great work. 💯👍🏾😉

Thanks buddy 👍🏾

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congratulations @kgakakillerg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello. Currently there are a lot of curation groups and whales curating amazing content, there's no need to buy votes. The downvote you received is to discourage the buying of votes from bidbots. We kindly invite you to join us on the #NewSteem attitude, where good content receives votes and the organic content get the most attention. Buying votes hurts you, other authors and the Steem Ecosystem in general, please don't do it.

One question why are so many people still using bots and not being downvoted is bots only for selected people ? Are you not a bot ?

LOL , Straight on The Nail
They are once collecting it ... selling their votes...

It just doesn't seem right at all

They know 50 / 50 ; No one will be buying it since intro HF21/22.
Buyers will lose anyway. Debunk on Bid-Bots.
Wait until the Future when The Ruling changes again.
Most Bid-Bots delegation are from FREEDOM
??? What is he going to do with so much POWER??
STEEMIT is so FCUK up atm..
Newsteem ??? hahaha
So much Steem sitting on the Exchanges
Who are the one selling them???
Those Whales that SOLD them and kill STEEM coins

I agree 💯 👍🏾

I don't see the prices rising any time soon I hope that they do change the rules because no one should be able to use bots at instead of certain people only something very wrong about that

Most Bid-Bots delegation are from FREEDOM
??? What is he going to do with so much POWER??

He is Steem Creator (Ned Scott). It's just that Steem got a little bit smashed up.

We are not.

No we are not selling votes anymore if you looked at ocdb's resteems you would know. It's literally the only 2 resteems.

They are once collecting it ... selling their votes...

"Once" the word you miss out??
Flagging proof your Guiltiness
Seem The real wolf is acidyo too
Very Interesting!

Just because You All Do have the Power , Maybe you All trying to Bullied All The Powerless?

Shame on You All!

Steem is Down because OCDB did send it out thru the Exchanges
Binance??

Keep Flagging , I really do not care...
The Truth is Out there...

I flagged cause it was as dumb and false as this comment. Byebye

It just seems a bit funny how the same people are being upvoted by the manual bots I've been posting for a long time now and I've seen content that is not as good as mine being upvoted a lot it just seems a bit weird and another thing I only used tipu to promote this post nothing else I've done nothing but support steem and steemit it just seems like something is going very wrong I just hope it gets better

We're trying our best with ocdb to curate as many unique authors as possible, can't expect former bid bots to know how to curate.

I post original content daily all pictures taken by me I support a lot of people I curate manually daily .
I did delegate to your bot but I believe that the power is not being used fairly please just start supporting normal people please just stop voting the same people over and over its not fair that would really make a big difference for this whole community

I can see what you are saying but there is still something very wrong going on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01