You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Your Mother In Law Disappear

Tell me about it, the mother in law relationship!!!

I'm awful at attention to details so I'm glad you described the dragonfly otherwise I would have totally missed the two worlds. That's a lovely way to epxress your feelings for your two home

Sort:  

Thankyou!

Don't you get along with your mother in law? Isn't it wierd - they raise the men we love, but then they drive us nuts, haha!! I shouldn't say that, she's lovely really xx

Mine is very controlling and dominating, treats everyone as if they're still a teenager. There's a difference between a loving mother and a controlling mother and unfortunately she doesn't know the difference. Distance definitely helps ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89